Site update

Over the last few days I have been slowly adding to the site. I’ve added a Garden Projects tab which is the portal to detail of my various garden projects. I’m starting to get the structure in place and a few details as well. I’m traveling on business now so do not have access to all my pictures to update the various projects. Hopefully this will take place this week end.

This is a picture of all the flowers of the 2007 grow out of my first Japanese Morning Glory princess hybrid seed.  I have also prepared a PowerPoint presentation summarizing this grow out.

2007 Grow out of seedlot 385

2007 Grow out of seedlot 385

Leave a Reply

